Conor Dougherty

Oakland, CA

Mon, Feb. 17 · 7:00 PM

East Bay Booksellers

5433 College Ave., Oakland, CA 94618
More Info

San Francisco, CA

Tues, Feb. 18 · 7:30 PM

Green Apple Books

1231 9th Ave., San Francisco, CA 94122
More Info

Menlo Park, CA

Wed, Feb. 19 · 7:30 PM

Kepler’s Books

1010 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA 94025
More Info

Washington, DC

Mon, Feb. 24 · 7:00 PM

Politics & Prose at The Wharf

70 District Square SW, Washington DC 20024
More Info

Seattle, WA

Tues, Feb. 25 · 7:30 PM

Town Hall Seattle, Forum

1119 8th Ave., Seattle, WA 98101
More Info

Los Angeles, CA

Thurs, Feb. 27 · 7:00 PM

Vroman’s Bookstore

695 E. Colorado Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91101
More Info

Corte Madera, CA

Sun, Mar. 1 · 4:00 PM

Book Passage

51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA 94925
More Info

San Francisco, CA

Wed, Mar. 4 · 6:30 PM

Commonwealth Club

110 The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA 94105
More Info

Minneapolis, MN

Weds., Mar. 25 • 7 PM

Magers & Quinn Booksellers

3038 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55408
More Info

Napa, CA

Mon, Mar. 2 · 7:00 PM

Napa County Library

580 Coombs St., Napa, CA 94559
More Info

Portland, OR

Mon, Mar. 9 · 7:30 PM

Powell’s Books

1005 W. Burnside St., Portland, OR 97209
More Info